Testimonials

We’ve gathered together some of the amazing reviews that we have received from the tenants we’ve housed and the landlords we’ve worked with over the years.

Tenant Tesimonials

Tenant Testimonials

Landlord Testimonials

“Flat was spotless”

Helen D 22/08/2020

“I just want to thank you and your team, Iona moved in yesterday and the flat was spotless, it made moving in a really easy experience. I know she was doubting whether she’d made a sensible choice, but is now really looking forward to year 2 of university.”

Read More

“10/10 would recommend for students in and around Norwich.”

Joseph Zilch 20/11/2019

“Pearl Lettings is a fantastic letting agency. Being in a student let with this agency looking after us, myself and my housemates felt truly looked after. The wonderful people at Pearl Lettings make you really feel like they care and want to make your rental period as easy and transparent as possible. They always respond to enquiries and issues promptly and appropriately. Work or maintenance issues are dealt with and scheduled within a quick time frame. Always respectful to the needs and availability of the tenants is clear within their remit and customer service. Having been with many letting agencies throughout my time as a student, none come close to the experience I have had with Pearl Lettings. 10/10 would recommend for students in and around Norwich.”

Read More

“Never regret choosing PL. Always attentive to what we need and provided us with so much assistance in times we need it.”

Rachel Ann Garcia 10/11/2019

“Would definitely recommend.”

Adeeb Moosa 19/09/2019

“Sarah and her team were superb. Very kind and very easy to contact from the beginning till the end of the tenancy. I was a student here in Norwich for 4 years and lived in 5 different houses. This is by far the best service that I've received by the agent and the best house that I've lived in. Would definitely recommend.”

Read More

“Would thoroughly recommend.”

Susie Kelly 06/11/2019

“I have been living in a Pearl Lettings property for the past two years and I have to say, they have been nothing but fantastic. Unlike other agencies I have experienced, they really care about the homes they look after as well as the people living in them. Problems are very rare but if anything has needed attention through general wear and tear, they have attended to it straight away. Getting in touch with them is really easy and they always get back to you asap – usually the same day. Rent has always been exceptionally reasonable and they have never cmharged me any unnecessary fees - a massive relief when you’re busy and stressed, moving house. Sara and her team are really friendly and very approachable. And also, I can’t thank them enough for looking after me in what has been my happiest home since moving to Norwich. Would thoroughly recommend.”

Read More

“I have always felt secure and fairly treated by the agency.”

Toby Matheson 30/10/2019

“I have always felt secure and fairly treated by the agency. I honestly don't think I will encounter another agency that will be as dedicated (replying to text messages at 3 am) to ensuring the comfort of their tenants are met (by carefully selecting which house-mates to take on).”

Read More

“Amazing agents who always responds swiftly to my questions and needs of assistance.”

Leow Tze Hao 20/10/2019

“Made things simple and straightforward.”

Francis Donya 18/10/2019

“I would like to thank Agent Sara Tucker for the excellent and professional service with helpful advice during our move to the UK.”

Kalkidan Biruk 08/10/2019

“Overall very pleased with my year and a half with the agency.”

Amileah Richards 08/10/2019

“Quick in response haven’t so far tried to rip us off as students unlike my previous agency. Very friendly and easy to talk to, respects the privacy policy giving notice whenever someone needs to attend the flat. Overall very pleased with my year and a half with the agency. Yet to leave the premises to see how the leaving process will unveil.”

Read More

“I was very well looked after there!”

Chris Weaver 01/09/2019

“I was a tenant and I have just moved out of a house managed by Pearl Lettings. I was in the house for 3 and half years and I can safely say I was very well looked after there! The agency was easily contactable and if there were any issues, someone would be sorting them within a couple of days of notification. Overall I would definitely recommend Pearl Lettings to anyone! Thank so much again!”

Read More

Read our Landlord Reviews

“A professional and highly efficient agency”

John and Jane Blatchford 24/11/2020

“As first-time landlords we were a little apprehensive about renting out our property. We need not have worried as, under Sara’s management and advice, it has been a stress-free process. Sara and all her staff run an excellent rental agency.
They carefully vet and select the best tenants and provide appropriate advice when asked. Her maintenance support team are always on hand and the gardener she suggested has been very thorough. We highly rate and recommend Pearl Lettings and Property Management Limited. It is a pleasure to work with such a professional and highly efficient agency.”

Read More

“Pearl Lettings have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish!”

Tyler Duffield 02/10/2019

“Pearl Lettings have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Sara and Katie keep you updated through the whole process and are very thorough with their checks to make sure the right tenants are selected for your property. Will be recommending Pearl lettings in the future and using them for all my property management needs in the future.”

Read More

“Very good service”

N. Gricks 27/08/2019

“Very good service, always a straight line of communication & prompt payments to me as landlord. A complete management package – I find a major effort from Pearl in advertising to new tenants and assistance to my existing tenants.”

Read More

“I am very satisfied with them”

Claire Soutter 18/01/2019

“Pearl Lettings have been managing my property for several years now and I am very satisfied with them. Sara is very organised, very approachable, my property has been fully occupied and is very well looked after.”

“Top of their profession.”

Sarah Lester 07/01/2019

“Top of their profession. Prompt, organised, nothing is too much for their tenants, great communication and above all else, very friendly and kind. I would not hesitate in recommending Pearl Lettings to anyone.”

“I am over the moon and cannot recommend Pearl Lettings enough.”

M. Allison 10/09/2019

“After using some other, larger, agents in the area I was disappointed at the rents & quality of tenant achieved by them. in 2 years I never had all of my rooms rented at the same time. I gave the houses to Pearl and within 8 weeks ALL my rooms were filled with quality tenants. I am over the moon and cannot recommend Pearl Lettings enough.”

Read More

“Pearl should definitely be your first port of call.”

Tony Stones 02/08/2018

“Sara and her team at Pearl Lettings have provided a first rate rental and lettings service on my behalf for a number of years and have set the bar high for any Norfolk-based agencies. Having had issues with rogue letting agents in the past, it is a real pleasure to work with a professional, dedicated agent. I cannot recommend Pearl highly enough and if you find yourself in the position of needing to rent property or alternatively looking to rent out property, Pearl should definitely be your first port of call.”

Read More

“Sara has been great throughout the whole process of letting my house. She is professional and found good tenants. I'd highly recommend Pearl Lettings.”

Ellie Barnaby 01/08/2018

Read our Tenant Reviews

Get in Touch!